KAGAWA UNIVERSITY **Graduate School of Medicine** (Doctoral course: four-year system) **Division of Medicine** (Master's course: two-year system) **Division of Nursing Faculty of Medicine Basic Medical Sciences** (20 laboratories) **School of Medicine Clinical Medical Sciences** (27 laboratories) **Health Sciences** (2 laboratories) **School of Nursing** (10 laboratories) (8 laboratories) **Department of Clinical Psychology Medical Education Center Information Network Management Office Donated Fund Laboratories** (8 laboratories) **Administrative Division University Hospital** Library (Faculty of Medicine Branch) **Life Science Research Center** (6 Divisions, Faculty of Medicine Branch) **Health Center** (Faculty of Medicine Branch)